ICEJ Live Streaming

Printer-friendly versionSend by email

 

Broadcast Times
(Oct 6-10, 2017)

Jerusalem: 8:30 - 11:00pm
London: 6:30 - 9:00pm
New York: 1:30 - 4:00pm
Tokyo (next day): 2:30 - 5:00am

Sign up for Feast Streaming Alerts

Join the Conversation

 
 
 
 

Special Feast Offering

The Lord commanded the people of Israel to bring their offerings to Jerusalem during the Feast of Tabernacles (Deut. 16). Therefore, many pilgrims bring a special offering from their church or family to the Feast. While we can support Israel anytime throughout the year, this is a special opportunity to prophetically join all the nations gathered in Jerusalem and make a special offering before the Lord.

Send a Feast Offering

 

Send a Prayer Request

The ICEJ has always appreciated the importance of prayer and intercession and we continue to encourage and organize prayer for Israel all around the world through our Isaiah 62 Prayer Initiative. Prayer will also play a crucial part in this year's Feast with daily sessions and a special prayer vigil scheduled. You are invited to send us your prayer requests to be brought before the Lord during the Feast of Tabernacles.

Send a Prayer Request

 

 

Share this: